Reviews, Reviews, Reviews!

Three podcasts out, and three reviews out too!

The Charlebois Post has been kind enough to review each of the podcasts we have published. I am posting them here because I would love to hear what you you are thinking about the podcasts, or the reviews. Do you agree? Disagree? Have something else on your mind about the play?

Review of Prisoner’s Dilemma.

Review of 8 Words That Ruined my Relationship. 

Review of Oreo.

So please put your comments below. We would love to hear them.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Reviews, Reviews, Reviews!

  1. Olivia

    Oh my weak heart…

    • Sarah Mahoney

      I thought that the review of you was a bit harsh too. I really do wonder what other people are thinking. Does everyone agree unanimously with these reviews or are there parts you agree with and parts you don’t. I really want to hear what people are thinking.

      I think it is fantastic that we are being reviewed, but I would like to hear what more people listening are thinking.

Leave a Reply

